Skip to content ↓
Ofsted Outstanding
  • slideshow image
  • Term Dates 2021/22

    Term One
    Monday 6 September 2021 Term starts
    Friday 22 October 2021 Term finishes
    Term Two
    Monday 1 November 2021 Term starts
    Friday 17 December 2021 Term finishes
    Term Three
    Thursday 6 January 2022 Term starts
    Friday 11 February 2022 Term finishes
    Term Four
    Monday 21 February 2022 Term starts
    Friday 1 April 2022 Term finishes
    Term Five
    Tuesday 19 April 2022 Term starts
    Monday 2 May 2022 May Day Bank Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Friday 27 May 2022 Term finishes
    Term Six
    Monday 6 June 2022 Term starts
    Friday 22 July 2022 Term finishes

     

    STAFF INSET DAYS - Students not to attend school

    Friday 3 September 2021
    Wednesday 5 January 2022

    Pimlico Primary

    Pimlico Primary, Lupus Street, London SW1V 3AT
    pimlicoprimary@pimlicoacademy.org
    Tel: 020 7802 1909